Year in Review Vuosikatsaus

Koko: px
Aloita esitys sivulta:

Download "Year in Review Vuosikatsaus"

Transkriptio

1 Finnish Credit Union Limited 191 Eglinton Avenue East Toronto, ON M4P 1K1 Telephone: Toll Free: (RAHA) Fax: Telephone Banking: or Website: Year in Review Vuosikatsaus Cert no. SA-FM-COC-1230 Hours of Operation Monday 9:30 am 4 pm Tuesday 9:30 am 4 pm Wednesday 9:30 am 4 pm Thursday 9:30 am 8 pm Friday 9:30 am 6 pm

2 Osuuspankki Meidän pankki As you read this Annual Report, you will realize that we provide all of our members personal and personalized service, in an approachable, down-to-earth Finnish fashion. Report of the Board and General Manager Johtokunnan ja toimitusjohtajan raportti The Directors and management continue to be well satisfied with our performance in 2007, following an outstanding With the ongoing support and effort of our dedicated and experienced staff, we made significant strides in our lending activity, managed the rental operation back to a normal situation and recorded income increases of almost 17% from As Osuuspankki begins to celebrate its 50th anniversary in 2008, a planning committee of staff and directors was formed and began to meet to coordinate those activities. Johtokunta ja pankin johto ovat hyvin tyytyväisiä vuoden 2007 tulokseen erinomaisen edellisen vuoden jälkeen. Työlleen omistautuneen ja kokeneen henkilökunnan tuen ja ponnistusten ansiosta lainatoimintamme parani huomattavasti, vuokratoimintamme palautui normaalille tasolle ja tulomme lisääntyivät lähes 17 prosenttia vuoteen 2006 verrattuna. Vuonna 2008 Osuuspankki viettää 50-vuotisjuhlaansa, jota varten on perustettu henkilö- ja johtokunnan jäsenistä koostuva suunnittelutoimikunta koordinoimaan juhlavuoden tapahtumia. Our mission in the past and for the future has been to provide a full range of flexible and affordable financial services. This past year, we added a number of additional services and we were also able to support our Finnish community in different ways. We hope you see the value in being a member of Osuuspankki. We certainly value each and every member we have. We look forward to working with you in continuing to serve your family with all their financial needs. John Majanlahti Chair, Board of Directors On the financial side, loan demand continued at an extremely strong level, with a further 8% increase or $1.7 million over Since 2001, the loans and mortgages portfolio has increased from about $16.5 million to $24.0 million in As referenced in last year s report, to meet this demand for cash Osuuspankki has been reducing our lower-yielding securities investments, and in 2006 had to borrow a further $1.5 million from the credit union system. The pace of continuing loan demand in 2007 required more capital which was initially supplied by increasing the borrowing from credit union central to $2.5 million. These borrowings were replaced in the fall of 2007 with lower costing member deposits, following a very successful campaign which attracted over $4 million of new deposits. Osuuspankki is now liquid enough to meet on-going loan activity and to provide a cushion for about $2.5 million of previously approved, but unused lines of credit to our members. Talouspuolella lainojen kysyntä jatkui voimakkaana ja lisääntyi kahdeksan prosenttia eli 1,7 miljoonaa dollaria vuoteen 2006 verrattuna. Vuosien 2001 ja 2007 välisenä aikana laina- ja asuntolainaportfoliomme on lisääntynyt noin 16,5 miljoonasta dollarista 24 miljoonaan dollariin. Kuten viime vuoden raportissa mainittiin, Osuuspankki on vähentänyt vähätuottoisia sijoituksiaan ja vuonna 2006 joutui lainaamaan lisäksi 1,5 miljoonaa dollaria credit union systeemistä. Lainojen kysynnän jatkuminen vuonna 2007 vaati lisäpääomaa, jonka vuoksi laina keskuspankilta lisääntyi aluksi 2,5 miljoonaan dollariin. Syksyllä 2007 kyseiset lainat korvattiin jäsenten talletuksilla menestyksekkään kampanjan tuotua meille uusia talletuksia yli 4 miljoonan dollarin arvosta. Tällä hetkellä Osuuspankin likviditeetti on riittävä ja pystymme turvaamaan lainatoiminnan jatkumisen ja meillä on katetta 2,5 miljoonan dollarin arvosta aiemmin hyväksyttyihin luottotileihin. Antero Elo General Manager Osuuspankki: more than a credit union, a community 3 1

3 Osuuspankki Board meeting Työlleen omistautuneen ja kokeneen henkilökunnan tuen ja ponnistusten ansiosta lainatoimintamme parani huomattavasti, vuokratoimintamme palautui normaalille tasolle ja tulomme lisääntyivät lähes 17 prosenttia vuoteen 2006 verrattuna. The credit union had an excellent year operationally. Net income for 2007, after taxes and dividends was $120,000, compared to $103,000 in This income gain was accomplished in spite of increased expenditures for staffing (partly to support the higher loan activity), advertising, marketing and further ongoing building maintenance. The profitability of the credit union benefits the members directly. For the seventh year in a row the Directors are pleased to declare a dividend to its members, which in the aggregate totaled about $42,000. As last year, the members should note that the dividend has again been split into two parts - a general 20% dividend to each qualifying member on their shares, plus a 6% bonus interest on interest paid in 2007 on most term and demand deposits. We forecast a more challenging year for The Canadian economic outlook is somewhat cloudy, and there is a risk of a slow down, especially given the problems in the United States. In the past the credit union has performed reasonably well in a low interest rate environment, and we expect this to continue, although we feel that margins and hence profits will be lower. A high priority for the General Manager and his staff will be to manage the financial spread between the cost of deposits and the interest rate returns from loans and mortgages, even if this means cutting back on our lending activity. In marketing, our main focus remains to identify and reach new members within the Finnish community. We are at the tail end of the lengthy process to review and rewrite all our member literature with a coordinated and consistent theme throughout, in both content and appearance. Members should see the results of this work Vuosi 2007 oli toiminnallisesti erinomainen. Nettotulo verojen ja osinkojen jälkeen oli dollaria, vuonna 2006 summa oli dollaria. Nettotulo lisääntyi huolimatta henkilöstökulujen, mainonnan ja markkinoinnin kasvusta ja edelleen jatkuvista rakennuksen ylläpitokustannuksista. Henkilöstökulujen kasvu oli osittain seurausta vilkkaasta lainatoiminnasta. Osuuspankin kannattavuus hyödyttää suoraan jäseniämme. Jo seitsemäntenä vuonna peräkkäin johtokunta voi ilmoittaa jäsenille maksettavista osingoista, jotka kokonaisuudessaan olivat noin dollaria. Samoin kuin edellisenä vuonna, osingot on jaettu kahteen osaan: yleinen 20 prosentin osinko jokaisesta jäsenosuudesta ja lisäksi kuuden prosentin bonuskorko vuonna 2007 maksetuista käteis- ja määräaikaistalletusten koroista. Oletamme vuoden 2008 olevan edellistä haasteellisempi. Kanadan talousnäkymät ovat hieman epävarmat ja etenkin Yhdysvaltojen ongelmien takia voi talous hidastua. Osuuspankki on menestynyt kohtuullisen hyvin alhaisen korkotason vallitessa ja uskomme tämän jatkuvan, vaikkakin marginaalit ja sen seurauksena tuotot tulevat todennäköisesti alenemaan. Toimitusjohtajan ja henkilökunnan tärkeä tehtävä tulee olemaan talletuskorkokulujen ja lainojen korkotuottojen taloudellinen tasapainottaminen lainatoiminnan vähentämisen kustannuksellakin. Markkinoinnissa keskitymme edelleen uusien jäsenten tavoittamiseen suomalaisessa yhteisössä. Jäsenmateriaalimme sisällön ja ulkonäön uudistaminen ja yhdenmukaistaminen on ollut pitkä prosessi, joka on vihdoin loppusuoralla. Tulosten pitäisi olla jäsentemme in early 2008 in our printed materials. The next strategic challenge is to begin to update our web presence into a more meaningful communications package with our current and potential members. The addition of a Marketing Manager and the marketing campaigns undertaken so far, are preliminary, but have proven to be very positive. A Business Breakfast Club, hosted by Osuuspankki, was formed to encourage Finnish Canadian entrepreneurs to meet on a regular basis and exchange business leads and ideas. In conjunction with the Canada Finland Chamber of Commerce, we initiated the annual recognition of the Finnish Canadian Entrepreneur of the Year. We see these as very important avenues for the credit union to be visible as a small business friendly proactive financial institution. We will continue to refine and expand these types of programs in During the year various events were held to promote the credit union to young members and to different demographic groups. For example, for students we continued to promote post-secondary education by granting scholarships and offering hassle-free student loans. In 2007 we also started a Kids Day with fun, food and games for our younger members. Having a marketing manager able to plan and execute such activities is very important to foster the perception of Osuuspankki as a dynamic, friendly progressive financial institution. In early 2007, the Credit Unions and Caisses Populaires Act and its regulations were amended by the government. All credit unions were separated into classes. Class 1 credit unions are smaller ones and offer no commercial loans. We immediately applied and were granted status as a Class 2 credit union. While this enables us to provide a nähtävillä vuoden 2008 alkupuolella. Seuraava strateginen haasteemme on internetsivustomme uudistaminen niin, että se olisi tarkoituksenmukaisempi viestintäväline sekä nykyisille että potentiaalisille jäsenillemme. Markkinointipäällikön viran lisääminen ja markkinointikampanjat ovat olleet lupaavia tähän mennessä. Osuuspankin isännöimä Business Breakfast Club perustettiin, jotta kanadansuomalaisilla yrittäjillä olisi mahdollisuus tavata säännöllisesti, vaihtaa ideoita ja verkottua. Yhdessä Kanada-Suomi-kauppakamarin kanssa aloitimme myös vuosittaisen kanadansuomalaisen yrittäjäpalkinnon myöntämisen. Nämä ovat mielestämme tärkeitä keinoja tuoda esiin Osuuspankin roolia pienyrityksille sopivana rahalaitoksena. Tulemme laajentamaan vastaavanlaisia ohjelmia vuoden 2008 aikana. Osuuspankkia tehtiin tunnetuksi nuorille jäsenille ja muille väestöryhmille vuoden aikana erilaisten tapahtumien avulla. Jatkoimme edelleen opiskelijastipendien ja opintolainojen markkinointia opiskelijoille. Vuonna 2007 järjestimme myös ensi kertaa Hippokisat hauskoine kilpailuineen ja tarjoiluineen Osuuspankin nuorimmille jäsenille. Markkinointipäälliköllä on tärkeä tehtävä suunnitella ja järjestää vastaavanlaisia tapahtumia, jotka samalla edistävät Osuuspankin imagoa dynaamisena, edistyksellisenä ja ystävällisenä rahalaitoksena. Vuoden 2007 alussa hallitus muutti Credit Unions and Caisses Populaires Actin ohjesääntöjä, ja kaikki credit unionit jaettiin eri luokkiin. 1. luokan credit unionit ovat pieniä, eivätkä tarjoa yrityslainoja. Osuuspankille annettiin With the ongoing support and effort of our dedicated and experienced staff, we made significant strides in our lending activity, managed the rental operation back to a normal situation and recorded income increases of almost 17% from

4 much broader range of services, it comes with more demanding requirements. Although the amendments to Act and regulations will likely not have any significant effect on our operations, they require do require that we make some changes in our by-laws. A committee has been struck to review and make recommendations regarding necessary amendments. These amendments will be presented to the membership at an appropriate time. hakemuksen perusteella 2. luokan status. Tämä mahdollistaa monipuolisten palvelujen tarjoamisen, mutta asettaa meille myös enemmän vaatimuksia. Ohjesääntömuutokset eivät todennäköisesti vaikuta toimintaamme merkittävästi, mutta joudumme kuitenkin tekemään joitakin muutoksia sääntöihimme. Toimikunta tarkastaa ne ja tekee tarvittavat muutosehdotukset, jotka tullaan esittämään jäsenillemme sopivana ajankohtana Board of Directors Johtokunta Osuuspankki is subject to a number of external audits and regulatory reviews. In 2007 we were examined by CUMIS and the Deposit Insurance Corporation of Ontario (DICO). These reviews indicate that we are well managed and have appropriate risk management procedures in place. Recommendations from these audits are reviewed by management and the board. We are also working on items previously identified in our risk management matrix to reduce their impact. We wish to express our thanks to the individuals who volunteer their time and talents to serve on the Board of Directors and other committees. We particularly want to thank Maija Nappi who will be leaving the Board after many years of valued contribution to the credit union. Osuuspankin toimintaa valvotaan ulkoisten tilintarkastusten ja muiden lakisääteisten tarkastusten avulla. Vuonna 2007 CUMIS ja Ontarion talletusvakuusyhtiö DICO suorittivat tarkastukset, joiden mukaan riskienhallinta ja muu toimintamme on hyvin järjestettyä. Pankin johto ja johtokunta käyvät läpi näiden tarkastusten suosittelemat muutosehdotukset. Tarkastamme myös muut aiemmin tunnistetut seikat riskienhallinnassamme ja pyrimme vähentämään niiden vaikutusta. Haluamme kiittää henkilöitä, jotka ovat käyttäneet aikaansa ja taitojaan toimiessaan Osuuspankin johtokunnassa ja muissa toimikunnissa. Haluamme erityisesti kiittää Maija Näppiä, joka jättää tehtävänsä johtokunnassa monen vuoden arvokkaan työpanoksensa jälkeen. John Majanlahti Chair of the Board / Puheenjohtaja Risk Management Committee / Riskienhallintatoimikunta Gala Committee / Gaalatoimikunta Karen Kelar Vice-Chair of the Board / Varapuheenjohtaja Marketing Committee / Markkinointitoimikunta Gala Committee / Gaalatoimikunta Maija Näppi Audit Committee / Tilintarkastustoimikunta Executive Committee / Työvaliokunta Eric Nakkila Audit Committee / Tilintarkastustoimikunta Marketing Committee / Markkinointitoimikunta The success of Osuuspankki would not be possible without the hard work of our staff. Beyond their efforts at the credit union most of our staff actively participate in the broader Finnish community. We are indeed fortunate to have such dedicated staff. We extend to all of them our thanks. Osuuspankin menestys ei olisi mahdollista ilman henkilökunnan työpanosta. Työnsä lisäksi suurin osa henkilökunnastamme toimii myös aktiivisesti osana laajempaa suomalaisyhteisöä. Henkilökuntamme on työlleen omistautunutta ja haluamme kiittää heitä jokaista. April, 2008 Huhtikuussa 2008 John Majanlahti Chair, Board of Director / Johtokunnan puheenjohtaja Antero Elo General Manager / Toimitusjohtaja Petri Hasanen Audit Committee / Tilintarkastustoimikunta Executive Committee / Työvaliokinta Marketing Committee / Markkinointitoimikunta Marja-Liisa Konttinen Risk Management Committee / Riskienhallintatoimikunta Executive Committee / Työvaliokunta Marketing Committee / Markkinointitoimikunta Human Resources Committee / Henkilöstötoimikunta Gala Committee / Gaalatoimikunta Markus Räty Marketing Committee / Markkinointitoimikunta Human Resources Committee / Henkilöstötoimikunta Investment Advisory Committee / Sijoitustoimikunta Gala Committee / Gaalatoimikunta 4 5

5 2007 Financial Matters Osuuspankki is very healthy financially as 2007 was again a very successful year. The following is a summary of our assets and liabilities at the end of December Included in the numbers below are the dividends that were distributed to our members. A total of $42,000 was distributed as we shared those profits which were not needed to remain compliant with credit union regulations. Loans & Mortgages Fiscal year 2007 was another active year for loans and mortgages. The following is the report from our loan officers. Lainavirkailijamme ilmoittivat luottojen jakautumisen tilivuonna 2007 seuraavasti. Assets Current Assets $ 5,434,054 Investments 2,462,432 Loans Receivable 24,043,419 Capital and other assets 1,509,915 Total assets $ 33,539,555 Liabilities Current Liabilities $ 499,846 Members Deposits 30,812,129 Other Liabilities 6,100 Members Equity 2,221,480 Liabilities and Equity $ 33,539,555 We believe in a low fee environment. Contrary to most of the big banks, the operations of Osuuspankki are financed mainly by the financial margin, that is, the difference between what we charge for loans and what we pay in interest on deposits. What s the source of our income? Interest - loans and mortgages $ 1,548,099 Interest from investments 188,957 Other income 103,294 Where does the money go? Financial Expenses (e.g. interest, dividends) $ 1,840,350 $ 847,174 Salaries, fees, benefits 452,951 Administrative Office Expenses 88,281 Advertising and Promotion 77,456 Others (data processing, bonding, professional fees) 144,289 Depreciation and amortization 47,603 Income taxes 26,600 $ 1,719,854 Purpose Number Amount Tarkoitus Automotive purchase 14 $ 149,550 Auton osto Automotive repair 1 1,500 Auton korjaus Household expenses 15 81,616 Kotitalouskulut Vacation 5 26,100 Loma/Matka Investment 4 40,433 Investoinnit Consolidation ,065 Lainojen yhdistely Education 5 21,865 Opiskelu Lines of Credit/Authorized overdrafts ,500 Luottotilit Personal Equity Lines of Credit 14 1,364,355 Luottotilit, kiinteistöön sidotut 1st Mortgages 22 2,921,696 Kiinnelainat 1 2nd Mortgages 1 40,000 Kiinnelainat 2 Commercial Lines of Credit 7 80,000 Yritysten Iuottotilit Commercial Lines of Credit, secured 14 1,588,844 Yritysten taatut luottotilit Commercial Loans 2 60,960 Yrityslainat Other 7 $ 226,500 Muut lainat Loans processed 151 $ 6,958,984 Hyväksytyt lainat 6 7

6 Officers Toimihenkilöt Airi Office and Administration Manager Liisa Marketing Manager Bawani Financial Officer Student Services Account Services CONVENIENT, HELPFUL and AFFORDABLE. That is how many of our students describe our services. We offer our FREE Student account to members who are full-time high school or post-secondary students, regardless of age. By presenting a student card or enrolment form to us, you ll qualify for all financial services free of charge! Do you want to access your account with an ATM card, internet banking, telephone banking or at the branch? Whatever method you choose, you will not be charged for using your Student account. The Marja Karlsson Memorial Scholarship is granted to a student entering their second or subsequent year of post-secondary studies at a college or university. This year s $3,000 scholarship was awarded to: Peter Phua The Osuuspankki Scholarships are granted to students demonstrating a combination of academic achievement, financial need and community involvement. This year s $1,000 scholarships were awarded to: Evi Länsimäki, John Kaye and Nicole Vankoughnett Student Loans Scholarships Every year, Osuuspankki grants scholarships exclusively to our student members. All it requires is an application and the student s transcripts. You can even complete that online. It can t get more convenient than that! Special Osuuspankki student loans are available for full-time post-secondary students offering a simpler application process than government and chartered bank student loans. To cut down on stress, you make interestonly payments while you re a full-time student. Ulla Katri Arja General Manager Antero Elo with scholarship recipients John Kaye, Peter Phua and Evi Länsimäki The Hanne Maria Maijala Memorial Scholarship is granted for post-secondary studies in music or the arts. This year s $1,000 scholarship was awarded to: Lija Karklins Loan Officer Loan Clerk Member Service Representative. Students are our future! We can help make your life easier with smart money management. Jani Raija Salla Member Service Representative Member Service Representative Member Service Representative 8 9

7 Business Services Osuuspankki Business Club Business Accounts In 2007, Osuuspankki introduced the new Business Plus account for our business members. This is the first business package account we ve offered geared towards a business which issues more than 30 payments per month. It adds value to Osuuspankki business members by helping them save on operational costs. We are confident that new and existing business clients will see the cost savings they will have each year, when they choose the Business Plus. Osuuspankki Business Club Another first which we launched in 2007 was the introduction of our Osuuspankki Business Club. Osuuspankki is helping our members grow their businesses by introducing them to new business contacts in our Finnish community. The usual format is a breakfast meeting with a short presentation by a speaker after which members have the chance to network with other business people. Just call the credit union to find out when the next meeting is, or check the Community Events calendar on our website. We will be happy to add you to our ing list in order to keep you informed of when the meetings will be taking place. Osuuspankki Finnish-Canadian Entrepreneur of the Year Award In June 2007, Osuuspankki was proud to announce that the first Osuuspankki Finnish- Canadian Entrepreneur of the Year Award was presented by the Canada-Finland Chamber of Commerce to Tapani Nousiainen. This annual award is given to a nominee in recognition of their achievements in the business community and their contributions to the Finnish community in Canada. We feel that it is important to recognize the efforts of the Finnish business community and look forward to the presentation of the award in Suomi-Koti Senior & Child Services Children On September 9th we had our first annual Hippokisat celebration for our Hippo Club members. The celebration was at Osuuspankki s parking lot with many fun activities. We had everything from a jumping castle, face painting, a clown, competitions with medals, a surprise gift for every child and of course snacks. This was our way of helping our younger members connect to Osuuspankki. Henri and Hanna Hippo send out a quarterly newsletter to children between the ages of 4 and 11. To belong to the Hippo Club and receive the Hippo Tales just open an account for your child, grandchild, niece, nephew or someone you care about. Are you aware that children have special investment privileges at Osuuspankki? We only require a minimum of $100 for a higher interest earning term deposit. We are also able to set up RESPs to help save for your child s or grandchild s education. Seniors At Osuuspankki, we share the traditional Finnish values of practicality and a positive outlook. Those qualities are especially important when it comes to money. As a gift from us, when you turn the age of 60 your account automatically has no services charges on your transactions. We provide banking services at Suomi-Koti twice a week. We give you all the respect and attention you ve earned. Finnish-Canadian Entrepreneur of the Year: Tapani Nousiainen Kid s Day Finnish-Canadian Entrepreneur of the Year Award 10 11

8 Our Finnish Community $100 winner Mark Unlik Have you noticed that we have a Community Events section on our website? If you contact us with your organization s event happenings, we can post it on our website to give your group more exposure. FinnPower The annual Finnpower event was held in April and once again Osuuspankki was a sponsor and had a table there. We held two contests at this event with the following promotions: Ten draws of $100 (2 given out each hour) A flat-screen television These were open draws for everyone who attended the Finnpower event and visited our table. The draw for the television also included ballots which could be filled out at Osuuspankki for the following week. The winner of the flat-screen television was Paul Valanne. Account Services The Finnish community has many non-profit and charity organizations who trust Osuuspankki for their financial transactions. To show our appreciation we have added a special account just for these organizations. The Community account has a minimal monthly fee of $3.95 and allows the organization to process its first 15 debit transactions for free. This is another way that we are helping our charity and non-profit organization members use their money to help others first. Sponsored group: Toronto Floorball League Sponsored group: Äiti-lapsikerho Sponsorship Recipients Osuuspankki has been a great supporter of Finnish organizations, churches and charities. Among our sponsorship recipients this year were: Grassroots Floorball Inc. CMV Canadian Music Week Suomi-Koti Finnish Grand Festival CFFEF Jani & Kristina Autio FinnPower Toronto Finlandia Lions Club Äiti-lapsikerho Toronton Suomen Kielen Koulu Laestadian Lutheran Church Finnish Consulate (nuit blanche) Our Electronic Services Flat-screen television winner Paul Valanne Online & Telephone Banking Bill Payment Services Transaction Alert Credit Union Member Card & ATMs Credit Union MasterCard Sponsored group: Laestadian Lutheran Church 12 13

AYYE 9/ HOUSING POLICY

AYYE 9/ HOUSING POLICY AYYE 9/12 2.10.2012 HOUSING POLICY Mission for AYY Housing? What do we want to achieve by renting apartments? 1) How many apartments do we need? 2) What kind of apartments do we need? 3) To whom do we

Lisätiedot

Network to Get Work. Tehtäviä opiskelijoille Assignments for students. www.laurea.fi

Network to Get Work. Tehtäviä opiskelijoille Assignments for students. www.laurea.fi Network to Get Work Tehtäviä opiskelijoille Assignments for students www.laurea.fi Ohje henkilöstölle Instructions for Staff Seuraavassa on esitetty joukko tehtäviä, joista voit valita opiskelijaryhmällesi

Lisätiedot

Year in Review Vuosikatsaus

Year in Review Vuosikatsaus 2008 Year in Review Vuosikatsaus Osuuspankki Meidän pankki We are proud once again to report that our financial institution has continued to prosper, even during difficult times with today s economy. We

Lisätiedot

MEETING PEOPLE COMMUNICATIVE QUESTIONS

MEETING PEOPLE COMMUNICATIVE QUESTIONS Tiistilän koulu English Grades 7-9 Heikki Raevaara MEETING PEOPLE COMMUNICATIVE QUESTIONS Meeting People Hello! Hi! Good morning! Good afternoon! How do you do? Nice to meet you. / Pleased to meet you.

Lisätiedot

Capacity Utilization

Capacity Utilization Capacity Utilization Tim Schöneberg 28th November Agenda Introduction Fixed and variable input ressources Technical capacity utilization Price based capacity utilization measure Long run and short run

Lisätiedot

Choose Finland-Helsinki Valitse Finland-Helsinki

Choose Finland-Helsinki Valitse Finland-Helsinki Write down the Temporary Application ID. If you do not manage to complete the form you can continue where you stopped with this ID no. Muista Temporary Application ID. Jos et onnistu täyttää lomake loppuun

Lisätiedot

Other approaches to restrict multipliers

Other approaches to restrict multipliers Other approaches to restrict multipliers Heikki Tikanmäki Optimointiopin seminaari 10.10.2007 Contents Short revision (6.2) Another Assurance Region Model (6.3) Cone-Ratio Method (6.4) An Application of

Lisätiedot

The role of 3dr sector in rural -community based- tourism - potentials, challenges

The role of 3dr sector in rural -community based- tourism - potentials, challenges The role of 3dr sector in rural -community based- tourism - potentials, challenges Lappeenranta, 5th September 2014 Contents of the presentation 1. SEPRA what is it and why does it exist? 2. Experiences

Lisätiedot

Information on preparing Presentation

Information on preparing Presentation Information on preparing Presentation Seminar on big data management Lecturer: Spring 2017 20.1.2017 1 Agenda Hints and tips on giving a good presentation Watch two videos and discussion 22.1.2017 2 Goals

Lisätiedot

Kysymys 5 Compared to the workload, the number of credits awarded was (1 credits equals 27 working hours): (4)

Kysymys 5 Compared to the workload, the number of credits awarded was (1 credits equals 27 working hours): (4) Tilasto T1106120-s2012palaute Kyselyn T1106120+T1106120-s2012palaute yhteenveto: vastauksia (4) Kysymys 1 Degree programme: (4) TIK: TIK 1 25% ************** INF: INF 0 0% EST: EST 0 0% TLT: TLT 0 0% BIO:

Lisätiedot

ProAgria. Opportunities For Success

ProAgria. Opportunities For Success ProAgria Opportunities For Success Association of ProAgria Centres and ProAgria Centres 11 regional Finnish ProAgria Centres offer their members Leadership-, planning-, monitoring-, development- and consulting

Lisätiedot

Rotarypiiri 1420 Piiriapurahoista myönnettävät stipendit

Rotarypiiri 1420 Piiriapurahoista myönnettävät stipendit Rotarypiiri 1420 Piiriapurahoista myönnettävät stipendit Ø Rotarypiiri myöntää stipendejä sille osoitettujen hakemusten perusteella ensisijaisesti rotaryaatteen mukaisiin tarkoituksiin. Ø Stipendejä myönnetään

Lisätiedot

Year in Review Vuosikatsaus

Year in Review Vuosikatsaus 2015 Year in Review Vuosikatsaus Osuuspankki Meidän pankki Serving our community for over 55 years Olemme palvelleet suomalaisyhteisöä yli 55 vuotta Report of the Board and Management Johtokunnan ja toimitusjohtajan

Lisätiedot

Year in Review Vuosikatsaus

Year in Review Vuosikatsaus 2013 Year in Review Vuosikatsaus Osuuspankki Meidän pankki Serving our community for over 55 years! Olemme palvelleet suomalaisyhteisöä yli 55 vuotta! Report of the Board and Management Johtokunnan ja

Lisätiedot

anna minun kertoa let me tell you

anna minun kertoa let me tell you anna minun kertoa let me tell you anna minun kertoa I OSA 1. Anna minun kertoa sinulle mitä oli. Tiedän että osaan. Kykenen siihen. Teen nyt niin. Minulla on oikeus. Sanani voivat olla puutteellisia mutta

Lisätiedot

ECVETin soveltuvuus suomalaisiin tutkinnon perusteisiin. Case:Yrittäjyyskurssi matkailualan opiskelijoille englantilaisen opettajan toteuttamana

ECVETin soveltuvuus suomalaisiin tutkinnon perusteisiin. Case:Yrittäjyyskurssi matkailualan opiskelijoille englantilaisen opettajan toteuttamana ECVETin soveltuvuus suomalaisiin tutkinnon perusteisiin Case:Yrittäjyyskurssi matkailualan opiskelijoille englantilaisen opettajan toteuttamana Taustaa KAO mukana FINECVET-hankeessa, jossa pilotoimme ECVETiä

Lisätiedot

TIEKE Verkottaja Service Tools for electronic data interchange utilizers. Heikki Laaksamo

TIEKE Verkottaja Service Tools for electronic data interchange utilizers. Heikki Laaksamo TIEKE Verkottaja Service Tools for electronic data interchange utilizers Heikki Laaksamo TIEKE Finnish Information Society Development Centre (TIEKE Tietoyhteiskunnan kehittämiskeskus ry) TIEKE is a neutral,

Lisätiedot

Efficiency change over time

Efficiency change over time Efficiency change over time Heikki Tikanmäki Optimointiopin seminaari 14.11.2007 Contents Introduction (11.1) Window analysis (11.2) Example, application, analysis Malmquist index (11.3) Dealing with panel

Lisätiedot

VUOSI 2015 / YEAR 2015

VUOSI 2015 / YEAR 2015 VUOSI 2015 / YEAR 2015 Kansainvälisen opetuksen ja tutkimustoiminnan kehittäminen Developing international teaching and research activities Rehtorin strateginen rahoitus vuosille 2014-2016 / Strategic

Lisätiedot

Year in Review Vuosikatsaus

Year in Review Vuosikatsaus 2011 Year in Review Vuosikatsaus Osuuspankki Meidän pankki Olemme palvelleet suomalaista yhteisöä yli 50 vuotta! Serving our community for over 50 years! Report of the Board and General Manager Johtokunnan

Lisätiedot

Information on Finnish Language Courses Spring Semester 2017 Jenni Laine

Information on Finnish Language Courses Spring Semester 2017 Jenni Laine Information on Finnish Language Courses Spring Semester 2017 Jenni Laine 4.1.2017 KIELIKESKUS LANGUAGE CENTRE Puhutko suomea? Do you speak Finnish? -Hei! -Moi! -Mitä kuuluu? -Kiitos, hyvää. -Entä sinulle?

Lisätiedot

Immigration Studying. Studying - University. Stating that you want to enroll. Stating that you want to apply for a course.

Immigration Studying. Studying - University. Stating that you want to enroll. Stating that you want to apply for a course. - University I would like to enroll at a university. Stating that you want to enroll I want to apply for course. Stating that you want to apply for a course an undergraduate a postgraduate a PhD a full-time

Lisätiedot

Welcome to. Finland Lahti Wellamo Community College. 11 December 2007

Welcome to. Finland Lahti Wellamo Community College. 11 December 2007 Welcome to Finland Lahti Wellamo Community College 11 December 2007 We operate in the premises of Lahti Adult Education Centre The building was inaugurated exactly 20 year ago and was built to serve university

Lisätiedot

Ostamisen muutos muutti myynnin. Technopolis Business Breakfast 21.8.2014

Ostamisen muutos muutti myynnin. Technopolis Business Breakfast 21.8.2014 Ostamisen muutos muutti myynnin Technopolis Business Breakfast 21.8.2014 Taking Sales to a Higher Level Mercuri International on maailman suurin myynnin konsultointiyritys. Autamme asiakkaitamme parantamaan

Lisätiedot

IFAGG WORLD CUP I, CHALLENGE CUP I and GIRLS 12-14 OPEN INTERNATIONAL COMPETITION 1 st 2 nd April 2011, Vantaa Finland

IFAGG WORLD CUP I, CHALLENGE CUP I and GIRLS 12-14 OPEN INTERNATIONAL COMPETITION 1 st 2 nd April 2011, Vantaa Finland IFAGG WORLD CUP I, CHALLENGE CUP I and GIRLS 12-14 OPEN INTERNATIONAL COMPETITION 1 st 2 nd April 2011, Vantaa Finland Vantaa Gymnastics Club and Finnish Gymnastics Federation are very pleased to welcome

Lisätiedot

League of Finnish-American Societies Scholarship Foundation

League of Finnish-American Societies Scholarship Foundation DO NOT STAPLE APPLICATION FORM League of Finnish-American Societies Scholarship Foundation The Foundation has been supporting Finnish students in their studies in the USA since 1970. Checklist. A complete

Lisätiedot

TIETEEN PÄIVÄT OULUSSA 1.-2.9.2015

TIETEEN PÄIVÄT OULUSSA 1.-2.9.2015 1 TIETEEN PÄIVÄT OULUSSA 1.-2.9.2015 Oulun Yliopisto / Tieteen päivät 2015 2 TIETEEN PÄIVÄT Järjestetään Oulussa osana yliopiston avajaisviikon ohjelmaa Tieteen päivät järjestetään saman konseptin mukaisesti

Lisätiedot

BOARD PROGRAM Hallitusohjelma

BOARD PROGRAM Hallitusohjelma BOARD PROGRAM Hallitusohjelma Henrikki Soininen AYYH VPJ PROJEKTIT PROJECTS 1.2 Tilaohjelma opiskelijakeskukselle/student center 3.3 Tutoroinnin arvostus/valuation of tutoring 5.1 Kuntavaalitavoitteet/Municipal

Lisätiedot

LANSEERAUS LÄHESTYY AIKATAULU OMINAISUUDET. Sähköinen jäsenkortti. Yksinkertainen tapa lähettää viestejä jäsenille

LANSEERAUS LÄHESTYY AIKATAULU OMINAISUUDET. Sähköinen jäsenkortti. Yksinkertainen tapa lähettää viestejä jäsenille tiedote 2 / 9.3.2017 LANSEERAUS LÄHESTYY AIKATAULU 4.3. ebirdie-jäsenkortti esiteltiin Golfliiton 60-vuotisjuhlaseminaarissa 17.3. ebirdie tulee kaikkien ladattavaksi Golfmessuilla 17.3. klo 12:00 alkaen

Lisätiedot

Expression of interest

Expression of interest Expression of interest Avoin hakemus tohtorikoulutettavaksi käytäntö Miksi? Dear Ms. Terhi virkki-hatakka I am writing to introduce myself as a volunteer who have the eagerness to study in your university.

Lisätiedot

Results on the new polydrug use questions in the Finnish TDI data

Results on the new polydrug use questions in the Finnish TDI data Results on the new polydrug use questions in the Finnish TDI data Multi-drug use, polydrug use and problematic polydrug use Martta Forsell, Finnish Focal Point 28/09/2015 Martta Forsell 1 28/09/2015 Esityksen

Lisätiedot

Skene. Games Refueled. Muokkaa perustyyl. napsautt. @Games for Health, Kuopio. 2013 kari.korhonen@tekes.fi. www.tekes.fi/skene

Skene. Games Refueled. Muokkaa perustyyl. napsautt. @Games for Health, Kuopio. 2013 kari.korhonen@tekes.fi. www.tekes.fi/skene Skene Muokkaa perustyyl. Games Refueled napsautt. @Games for Health, Kuopio Muokkaa alaotsikon perustyyliä napsautt. 2013 kari.korhonen@tekes.fi www.tekes.fi/skene 10.9.201 3 Muokkaa Skene boosts perustyyl.

Lisätiedot

Sisällysluettelo Table of contents

Sisällysluettelo Table of contents Sisällysluettelo Table of contents OTC:n Moodlen käyttöohje suomeksi... 1 Kirjautuminen Moodleen... 2 Ensimmäinen kirjautuminen Moodleen... 2 Salasanan vaihto... 2 Oma käyttäjäprofiili... 3 Työskentely

Lisätiedot

KUOPION KANSALAISOPISTO Kuopio Community College Welcome - Tervetuloa!

KUOPION KANSALAISOPISTO Kuopio Community College Welcome - Tervetuloa! KUOPION KANSALAISOPISTO Kuopio Community College 2012-2013 Welcome - Tervetuloa! CONTENTS: Education system and adult education in Finland Kuopio Community College I I I I I I I I basic information main

Lisätiedot

SELL Student Games kansainvälinen opiskelijaurheilutapahtuma

SELL Student Games kansainvälinen opiskelijaurheilutapahtuma SELL Student Games kansainvälinen opiskelijaurheilutapahtuma Painonnosto 13.5.2016 (kansallinen, CUP) Below in English Paikka: Nääshalli Näsijärvenkatu 8 33210 Tampere Alustava aikataulu: Punnitus 12:00-13:00

Lisätiedot

Equality of treatment Public Services

Equality of treatment Public Services Equality of treatment Public Services Providing high-quality Public Services in Europe based on the values of Protocol 26 (TFEU), Warsaw 12.10.2012 Kristian Siikavirta, Doctor of Law 18.10.2012 1 University

Lisätiedot

Constructive Alignment in Specialisation Studies in Industrial Pharmacy in Finland

Constructive Alignment in Specialisation Studies in Industrial Pharmacy in Finland Constructive Alignment in Specialisation Studies in Industrial Pharmacy in Finland Anne Mari Juppo, Nina Katajavuori University of Helsinki Faculty of Pharmacy 23.7.2012 1 Background Pedagogic research

Lisätiedot

Association Regulation

Association Regulation Tuukka Pykäläinen AYYE 6/2013 Updates on their way! Association Regulation http://farm1.staticflickr.com/54/117048243_7cc6bb0b87_o.jpg The purpose of the regulation Defines the status, benefits and duties

Lisätiedot

Teacher's Professional Role in the Finnish Education System Katriina Maaranen Ph.D. Faculty of Educational Sciences University of Helsinki, Finland

Teacher's Professional Role in the Finnish Education System Katriina Maaranen Ph.D. Faculty of Educational Sciences University of Helsinki, Finland Teacher's Professional Role in the Finnish Education System Katriina Maaranen Ph.D. Faculty of Educational Sciences University of Helsinki, Finland www.helsinki.fi/yliopisto This presentation - Background

Lisätiedot

Strategiset kyvykkyydet kilpailukyvyn mahdollistajana Autokaupassa Paula Kilpinen, KTT, Tutkija, Aalto Biz Head of Solutions and Impact, Aalto EE

Strategiset kyvykkyydet kilpailukyvyn mahdollistajana Autokaupassa Paula Kilpinen, KTT, Tutkija, Aalto Biz Head of Solutions and Impact, Aalto EE Strategiset kyvykkyydet kilpailukyvyn mahdollistajana Autokaupassa Paula Kilpinen, KTT, Tutkija, Aalto Biz Head of Solutions and Impact, Aalto EE November 7, 2014 Paula Kilpinen 1 7.11.2014 Aalto University

Lisätiedot

==>Download: Lakimies PDF ebook By Allan Särkilahti

==>Download: Lakimies PDF ebook By Allan Särkilahti Lakimies PDF ==>Download: Lakimies PDF ebook By Allan Särkilahti Lakimies PDF By Allan Särkilahti - Are you searching for Lakimies pdf Books? Now, you will be happy that Lakimies PDF is available at our

Lisätiedot

Väite Argument "Yhteiskunnan velvollisuus on tarjota virkistysalueita ja -palveluita." "Recreation sites and service

Väite Argument Yhteiskunnan velvollisuus on tarjota virkistysalueita ja -palveluita. Recreation sites and service Olisiko vastaaja valmis maksamaan... Would the respondent be willing to pay for... Luonto-opastuksesta Nature guide services Autiotuvan käytöstä Use of wilderness huts Tulipaikan käytöstä (polttopuut,

Lisätiedot

Guidebook for Multicultural TUT Users

Guidebook for Multicultural TUT Users 1 Guidebook for Multicultural TUT Users WORKPLACE PIRKANMAA-hankkeen KESKUSTELUTILAISUUS 16.12.2010 Hyvää käytäntöä kehittämässä - vuorovaikutusopas kansainvälisille opiskelijoille TTY Teknis-taloudellinen

Lisätiedot

Norpe Winning Culture

Norpe Winning Culture Norpe Winning Culture TEKES Ideat vaihtoon 2.4.2014 Mona Hokkanen Smarter retailing Elämykselliset ostokokemukset Yksilölliset myymäläkonseptit Alhaisimmat kokonaiselinkaarikustannukset Seite 2 Miksi?

Lisätiedot

ALOITUSKESKUSTELU / FIRST CONVERSATION

ALOITUSKESKUSTELU / FIRST CONVERSATION ALOITUSKESKUSTELU / FIRST CONVERSATION Lapsen nimi / Name of the child Lapsen ikä / Age of the child yrs months HYVINKÄÄN KAUPUNKI Varhaiskasvatuspalvelut Lapsen päivähoito daycare center / esiopetusyksikkö

Lisätiedot

Karkaavatko ylläpitokustannukset miten kustannukset ja tuotot johdetaan hallitusti?

Karkaavatko ylläpitokustannukset miten kustannukset ja tuotot johdetaan hallitusti? For professional use only Not for public distribution Karkaavatko ylläpitokustannukset miten kustannukset ja tuotot johdetaan hallitusti? 08.02.2012 Jyrki Merjamaa, Head of Asset Management Aberdeen Asset

Lisätiedot

2017/S Contract notice. Supplies

2017/S Contract notice. Supplies Supplies 153936 2017 25/04/2017 S80 - - Supplies - Contract notice - Open procedure I. II. III. IV. VI. -: Medical equipments, pharmaceuticals and personal care products 2017/S 080-153936 Contract notice

Lisätiedot

Salasanan vaihto uuteen / How to change password

Salasanan vaihto uuteen / How to change password Salasanan vaihto uuteen / How to change password Sisällys Salasanakäytäntö / Password policy... 2 Salasanan vaihto verkkosivulla / Change password on website... 3 Salasanan vaihto matkapuhelimella / Change

Lisätiedot

Erasmus Charter for Higher Education Hakukierros kevät 2013 Anne Siltala, CIMO

Erasmus Charter for Higher Education Hakukierros kevät 2013 Anne Siltala, CIMO Erasmus Charter for Higher Education 2014-2020 Hakukierros kevät 2013 Anne Siltala, CIMO 2/2009 Mikä on Erasmus-peruskirja? Erasmus-peruskirja (Erasmus Charter for Higher Education, ECHE) säilyy korkeakoulun

Lisätiedot

Lakimies PDF. ==>Download: Lakimies PDF ebook

Lakimies PDF. ==>Download: Lakimies PDF ebook Lakimies PDF ==>Download: Lakimies PDF ebook Lakimies PDF - Are you searching for Lakimies Books? Now, you will be happy that at this time Lakimies PDF is available at our online library. With our complete

Lisätiedot

EVALUATION FOR THE ERASMUS+-PROJECT, STUDENTSE

EVALUATION FOR THE ERASMUS+-PROJECT, STUDENTSE #1 Aloitettu: 6. marraskuuta 2015 9:03:38 Muokattu viimeksi: 6. marraskuuta 2015 9:05:26 Käytetty aika: 00:01:47 IP-osoite: 83.245.241.86 K1: Nationality Finnish K2: The program of the week has been very

Lisätiedot

Appendix 6. Proposal for the Split of Assets and Liabilities

Appendix 6. Proposal for the Split of Assets and Liabilities Appendix 6. Proposal for the Split of Assets and Liabilities BALANCE SHEET (EUR) Demerging New New Kone Oyj KONE Oyj Cargotec Oyj companies (30.9.2004) total Note Assets FIXED ASSETS Intangible assets

Lisätiedot

Ikärakennemuutos, tulot ja kulutus Reijo Vanne, Työeläkevakuuttajat TELA. Sisältö. Päälähteet

Ikärakennemuutos, tulot ja kulutus Reijo Vanne, Työeläkevakuuttajat TELA. Sisältö. Päälähteet Helsingin yliopisto Sosiaalitieteiden laitos Yhteiskuntapolitiikka Luentosarja: Suomi ikääntyy 2015 19.2.2015 Ikärakennemuutos, tulot ja kulutus Reijo Vanne, Työeläkevakuuttajat TELA Sisältö Käsitteitä:

Lisätiedot

RANTALA SARI: Sairaanhoitajan eettisten ohjeiden tunnettavuus ja niiden käyttö hoitotyön tukena sisätautien vuodeosastolla

RANTALA SARI: Sairaanhoitajan eettisten ohjeiden tunnettavuus ja niiden käyttö hoitotyön tukena sisätautien vuodeosastolla TURUN YLIOPISTO Hoitotieteen laitos RANTALA SARI: Sairaanhoitajan eettisten ohjeiden tunnettavuus ja niiden käyttö hoitotyön tukena sisätautien vuodeosastolla Pro gradu -tutkielma, 34 sivua, 10 liitesivua

Lisätiedot

MUSEOT KULTTUURIPALVELUINA

MUSEOT KULTTUURIPALVELUINA Elina Arola MUSEOT KULTTUURIPALVELUINA Tutkimuskohteena Mikkelin museot Opinnäytetyö Kulttuuripalvelujen koulutusohjelma Marraskuu 2005 KUVAILULEHTI Opinnäytetyön päivämäärä 25.11.2005 Tekijä(t) Elina

Lisätiedot

Tarua vai totta: sähkön vähittäismarkkina ei toimi? 11.2.2015 Satu Viljainen Professori, sähkömarkkinat

Tarua vai totta: sähkön vähittäismarkkina ei toimi? 11.2.2015 Satu Viljainen Professori, sähkömarkkinat Tarua vai totta: sähkön vähittäismarkkina ei toimi? 11.2.2015 Satu Viljainen Professori, sähkömarkkinat Esityksen sisältö: 1. EU:n energiapolitiikka on se, joka ei toimi 2. Mihin perustuu väite, etteivät

Lisätiedot

Tuloksia ja kokemuksia / results and experiences

Tuloksia ja kokemuksia / results and experiences EUROPEAN REGIONAL DEVELOPMENT FUND INTERREG IVC 2007-2013 interregional cooperation across Europe Tuloksia ja kokemuksia / results and experiences Interreg IVC/ Interreg Europe 26 May 2015, Helsinki INTERREG

Lisätiedot

WITNESS SUPPORT THE FINNISH EXPERIENCE

WITNESS SUPPORT THE FINNISH EXPERIENCE WITNESS SUPPORT THE FINNISH EXPERIENCE T i i n a R a n t a n e n R e g i o n a l M a n a g e r, V i c t i m S u p p o r t F i n l a n d 17.6.2013 1 VS FINLAND S SERVICES Help line (nation wide) Mon - Tue

Lisätiedot

What the future looks like. Where do we stand? The proposal of the board. Discussion

What the future looks like. Where do we stand? The proposal of the board. Discussion When it all began (clips from the economic adjustment plan) AYY:n alkutaipaleella yhdistymisprosessit ja osin päällekkäiset toiminnot aiheuttivat ylimääräisiä kuluja, jotka hyväksyttiin ylimenokauden menoerinä.

Lisätiedot

Biotie Therapies Corp.

Biotie Therapies Corp. Biotie Therapies Corp. Timo Veromaa, President and CEO EGM 28.11.2006 Future outlook 2006 (1/2) (As presented in the AGM 30 March 2006) Commercialize the European and Asian rights of nalmefene Bring the

Lisätiedot

Keskeisiä näkökulmia RCE-verkoston rakentamisessa Central viewpoints to consider when constructing RCE

Keskeisiä näkökulmia RCE-verkoston rakentamisessa Central viewpoints to consider when constructing RCE Keskeisiä näkökulmia RCE-verkoston rakentamisessa Central viewpoints to consider when constructing RCE Koordinaattorin valinta ja rooli Selection and role of the coordinator Painopiste: tiede hallinto

Lisätiedot

Helsinki Metropolitan Area Council

Helsinki Metropolitan Area Council Helsinki Metropolitan Area Council Current events at YTV The future of YTV and HKL On the initiative of 4 city mayors the Helsinki region negotiation consortiums coordinating group have presented that:

Lisätiedot

Arkkitehtuuritietoisku. eli mitä aina olet halunnut tietää arkkitehtuureista, muttet ole uskaltanut kysyä

Arkkitehtuuritietoisku. eli mitä aina olet halunnut tietää arkkitehtuureista, muttet ole uskaltanut kysyä Arkkitehtuuritietoisku eli mitä aina olet halunnut tietää arkkitehtuureista, muttet ole uskaltanut kysyä Esikysymys Kuinka moni aikoo suunnitella projektityönsä arkkitehtuurin? Onko tämä arkkitehtuuria?

Lisätiedot

Microsoft Lync 2010 Attendee

Microsoft Lync 2010 Attendee VYVI MEETING Lync Attendee 2010 Instruction 1 (15) Microsoft Lync 2010 Attendee Online meeting VYVI MEETING Lync Attendee 2010 Instruction 2 (15) Index 1 Microsoft LYNC 2010 Attendee... 3 2 Acquiring Lync

Lisätiedot

CASE POSTI: KEHITYKSEN KÄRJESSÄ TALOUDEN SUUNNITTELUSSA KETTERÄSTI PALA KERRALLAAN

CASE POSTI: KEHITYKSEN KÄRJESSÄ TALOUDEN SUUNNITTELUSSA KETTERÄSTI PALA KERRALLAAN POSTI GROUP CASE POSTI: KEHITYKSEN KÄRJESSÄ TALOUDEN SUUNNITTELUSSA KETTERÄSTI PALA KERRALLAAN TIINA KATTILAKOSKI POSTIN TALOUDEN SUUNNITTELU Mistä lähdettiin liikkeelle? Ennustaminen painottui vuosisuunnitteluun

Lisätiedot

League of Finnish-American Societies' Scholarship Foundation

League of Finnish-American Societies' Scholarship Foundation DO NOT STAPLE APPLICATION FORM League of Finnish-American Societies' Scholarship Foundation The Foundation has been supporting Finnish students in their studies in the USA since 1970. Checklist. A complete

Lisätiedot

The Viking Battle - Part Version: Finnish

The Viking Battle - Part Version: Finnish The Viking Battle - Part 1 015 Version: Finnish Tehtävä 1 Olkoon kokonaisluku, ja olkoon A n joukko A n = { n k k Z, 0 k < n}. Selvitä suurin kokonaisluku M n, jota ei voi kirjoittaa yhden tai useamman

Lisätiedot

toukokuu 2011: Lukion kokeiden kehittämistyöryhmien suunnittelukokous

toukokuu 2011: Lukion kokeiden kehittämistyöryhmien suunnittelukokous Tuula Sutela toukokuu 2011: Lukion kokeiden kehittämistyöryhmien suunnittelukokous äidinkieli ja kirjallisuus, modersmål och litteratur, kemia, maantiede, matematiikka, englanti käsikirjoitukset vuoden

Lisätiedot

16. Allocation Models

16. Allocation Models 16. Allocation Models Juha Saloheimo 17.1.27 S steemianalsin Optimointiopin seminaari - Sks 27 Content Introduction Overall Efficienc with common prices and costs Cost Efficienc S steemianalsin Revenue

Lisätiedot

LUONNOS RT 80260 EN AGREEMENT ON BUILDING WORKS 1 THE PARTIES. May 1998 1 (10)

LUONNOS RT 80260 EN AGREEMENT ON BUILDING WORKS 1 THE PARTIES. May 1998 1 (10) RT 80260 EN May 1998 1 (10) AGREEMENT ON BUILDING WORKS This agreement template is based on the General Terms and Conditions of Building Contracts YSE 1998 RT 16-10660, LVI 03-10277, Ratu 417-7, KH X4-00241.

Lisätiedot

Tutkimusdata ja julkaiseminen Suomen Akatemian ja EU:n H2020 projekteissa

Tutkimusdata ja julkaiseminen Suomen Akatemian ja EU:n H2020 projekteissa Tutkimusdata ja julkaiseminen Suomen Akatemian ja EU:n H2020 projekteissa Tutkimusasiamies Kaisa Männikkö Tutkimus- ja innovaatiopalvelut Suomen Akatemian projektit Suomen Akatemia kehottaa avoimeen tieteelliseen

Lisätiedot

7. Product-line architectures

7. Product-line architectures 7. Product-line architectures 7.1 Introduction 7.2 Product-line basics 7.3 Layered style for product-lines 7.4 Variability management 7.5 Benefits and problems with product-lines 1 Short history of software

Lisätiedot

Business definitions Nordea Mortgage Bank Plc

Business definitions Nordea Mortgage Bank Plc Business definitions Nordea Mortgage Bank Plc Return on equity Net profit for the year excluding non-controlling interests as a percentage of average equity for the year. Average equity including net profit

Lisätiedot

Maahanmuutto Opiskelu

Maahanmuutto Opiskelu - Yliopisto Haluaisin hakea yliopistoon. Kerrot, että haluat hakea yliopistoon I would like to enroll at a university. Haluan hakea. Kerrot, että haluat hakea johonkin tutkinto-ohjelmaan I want to apply

Lisätiedot

Siirtymä maisteriohjelmiin tekniikan korkeakoulujen välillä Transfer to MSc programmes between engineering schools

Siirtymä maisteriohjelmiin tekniikan korkeakoulujen välillä Transfer to MSc programmes between engineering schools Siirtymä maisteriohjelmiin tekniikan korkeakoulujen välillä Transfer to MSc programmes between engineering schools Akateemisten asioiden komitea Academic Affairs Committee 11 October 2016 Eija Zitting

Lisätiedot

Increase of opioid use in Finland when is there enough key indicator data to state a trend?

Increase of opioid use in Finland when is there enough key indicator data to state a trend? Increase of opioid use in Finland when is there enough key indicator data to state a trend? Martta Forsell, Finnish Focal Point 28.9.2015 Esityksen nimi / Tekijä 1 Martta Forsell Master of Social Sciences

Lisätiedot

ENE-C2001 Käytännön energiatekniikkaa. Aloitustapaaminen 11.4.2016. Osa II: Projekti- ja tiimityö

ENE-C2001 Käytännön energiatekniikkaa. Aloitustapaaminen 11.4.2016. Osa II: Projekti- ja tiimityö ENE-C2001 Käytännön energiatekniikkaa Aloitustapaaminen 11.4.2016 Osa II: Projekti- ja tiimityö Sisältö Projektityö Mitä on projektityö? Projektityön tekeminen: ositus, aikatauluhallinta, päätöksenteon

Lisätiedot

Opintomatkat PDF. ==>Download: Opintomatkat PDF ebook By Risto Antikainen

Opintomatkat PDF. ==>Download: Opintomatkat PDF ebook By Risto Antikainen Opintomatkat PDF ==>Download: Opintomatkat PDF ebook By Risto Antikainen Opintomatkat PDF By Risto Antikainen - Are you searching for Opintomatkat pdf Books? Now, you will be happy that Opintomatkat PDF

Lisätiedot

Miten koulut voivat? Peruskoulujen eriytyminen ja tuki Helsingin metropolialueella

Miten koulut voivat? Peruskoulujen eriytyminen ja tuki Helsingin metropolialueella Miten koulut voivat? Peruskoulujen eriytyminen ja tuki Helsingin metropolialueella 26.4.2012 1 "There is often a property bubble around catchment areas. If a school makes a house more saleable or desirable,

Lisätiedot

7.4 Variability management

7.4 Variability management 7.4 Variability management time... space software product-line should support variability in space (different products) support variability in time (maintenance, evolution) 1 Product variation Product

Lisätiedot

Erasmus Intensive Language Course KV kevätpäivät Kuopio 9.5.2011 Päivi Martin, Lapin yliopisto

Erasmus Intensive Language Course KV kevätpäivät Kuopio 9.5.2011 Päivi Martin, Lapin yliopisto Erasmus Intensive Language Course KV kevätpäivät Kuopio 9.5.2011 Päivi Martin, Lapin yliopisto EILC KOKEMUKSIA LAPISTA HAKEMUS BUDJETTI JÄRJESTÄVÄTAHO & VASTUU TYÖNJAKO KIELENOPETUS OHJELMA JA PALJON KOKEMUKSIA

Lisätiedot

Työsuojelurahaston Tutkimus tutuksi - PalveluPulssi 11.3.2016. Peter Michelsson Wallstreet Asset Management Oy

Työsuojelurahaston Tutkimus tutuksi - PalveluPulssi 11.3.2016. Peter Michelsson Wallstreet Asset Management Oy Työsuojelurahaston Tutkimus tutuksi - PalveluPulssi 11.3.2016 Peter Michelsson Wallstreet Asset Management Oy Wallstreet lyhyesti Perustettu vuonna 2006, SiPa toimilupa myönnetty 3/2014 Täysin kotimainen,

Lisätiedot

LYTH-CONS CONSISTENCY TRANSMITTER

LYTH-CONS CONSISTENCY TRANSMITTER LYTH-CONS CONSISTENCY TRANSMITTER LYTH-INSTRUMENT OY has generate new consistency transmitter with blade-system to meet high technical requirements in Pulp&Paper industries. Insurmountable advantages are

Lisätiedot

A new model of regional development work in habilitation of children - Good habilitation in functional networks

A new model of regional development work in habilitation of children - Good habilitation in functional networks A new model of regional development work in habilitation of children - Good habilitation in functional networks Salla Sipari, PhD, Principal Lecturer Helena Launiainen, M.Ed, Manager Helsinki Metropolia

Lisätiedot

C++11 seminaari, kevät Johannes Koskinen

C++11 seminaari, kevät Johannes Koskinen C++11 seminaari, kevät 2012 Johannes Koskinen Sisältö Mikä onkaan ongelma? Standardidraftin luku 29: Atomiset tyypit Muistimalli Rinnakkaisuus On multicore systems, when a thread writes a value to memory,

Lisätiedot

1 in Avril Cutler, Development Officer, Lanarkshire Recovery Network Rosie Line, Support Officer, Lanarkshire Movement for Change

1 in Avril Cutler, Development Officer, Lanarkshire Recovery Network Rosie Line, Support Officer, Lanarkshire Movement for Change Avril Cutler, Development Officer, Lanarkshire Recovery Network Rosie Line, Support Officer, Lanarkshire Movement for Change March 2017 1 in 4 1 background Period of listening (kuultiin yli 200 henkilöä,

Lisätiedot

Gap-filling methods for CH 4 data

Gap-filling methods for CH 4 data Gap-filling methods for CH 4 data Sigrid Dengel University of Helsinki Outline - Ecosystems known for CH 4 emissions; - Why is gap-filling of CH 4 data not as easy and straight forward as CO 2 ; - Gap-filling

Lisätiedot

EARLY LEARNING PLAN / ENGLANTI VARHAISKASVATUSSUUNNITELMA

EARLY LEARNING PLAN / ENGLANTI VARHAISKASVATUSSUUNNITELMA EARLY LEARNING PLAN / ENGLANTI VARHAISKASVATUSSUUNNITELMA JYVÄSKYLÄN KAUPUNKI Dear Family, Home and the family are the most important growth environment and community for the child. Alongside with home,

Lisätiedot

JA CHALLENGE 18.-19.4.2013. Anna-Mari Sopenlehto Central Administration The City Development Group Business Developement and Competence

JA CHALLENGE 18.-19.4.2013. Anna-Mari Sopenlehto Central Administration The City Development Group Business Developement and Competence JA CHALLENGE 18.-19.4.2013 Anna-Mari Sopenlehto Central Administration The City Development Group Business Developement and Competence 12.11.2014 Challenges of the City of Turku What kind of city you would

Lisätiedot

Vaihtoon lähdön motiivit ja esteet Pohjoismaissa. Siru Korkala 12.10.2012

Vaihtoon lähdön motiivit ja esteet Pohjoismaissa. Siru Korkala 12.10.2012 Vaihtoon lähdön motiivit ja esteet Pohjoismaissa Siru Korkala 12.10.2012 Tutkimuskysymykset Miten kansainväliseen liikkuvuuteen osallistuvat opiskelijat eroavat ei-liikkujista taustoiltaan Mitkä ovat liikkuvuuden

Lisätiedot

BDD (behavior-driven development) suunnittelumenetelmän käyttö open source projektissa, case: SpecFlow/.NET.

BDD (behavior-driven development) suunnittelumenetelmän käyttö open source projektissa, case: SpecFlow/.NET. BDD (behavior-driven development) suunnittelumenetelmän käyttö open source projektissa, case: SpecFlow/.NET. Pekka Ollikainen Open Source Microsoft CodePlex bio Verkkosivustovastaava Suomen Sarjakuvaseura

Lisätiedot

Matkustaminen Majoittuminen

Matkustaminen Majoittuminen - Majoituspaikan löytäminen Where can I find? Ohjeiden kysyminen majoituspaikan löytämiseksi Where can I find?... a room to rent?... a room to rent?... a hostel?... a hostel?... a hotel?... a hotel?...

Lisätiedot

Overview on Finnish Rural network and its objectives. Rural Network Unit, Finland

Overview on Finnish Rural network and its objectives. Rural Network Unit, Finland Overview on Finnish Rural network and its objectives Rural Network Unit, Finland Sivu 1 26.5.2009 Rural Network in Finland consist of all actors under - the Rural Development Programme for Mainland of

Lisätiedot

Matkustaminen Majoittuminen

Matkustaminen Majoittuminen - Majoituspaikan löytäminen Where can I find? Ohjeiden kysyminen majoituspaikan löytämiseksi... a room to rent?... a hostel?... a hotel?... a bed and breakfast?... a camping site? What are the prices like

Lisätiedot

Green Growth Sessio - Millaisilla kansainvälistymismalleilla kasvumarkkinoille?

Green Growth Sessio - Millaisilla kansainvälistymismalleilla kasvumarkkinoille? Green Growth Sessio - Millaisilla kansainvälistymismalleilla kasvumarkkinoille? 10.10.01 Tuomo Suortti Ohjelman päällikkö Riina Antikainen Ohjelman koordinaattori 10/11/01 Tilaisuuden teema Kansainvälistymiseen

Lisätiedot

KANNATTAVUUDEN ARVIOINTI JA KEHITTÄMINEN ELEMENTTILIIKETOIMINNASSA

KANNATTAVUUDEN ARVIOINTI JA KEHITTÄMINEN ELEMENTTILIIKETOIMINNASSA LAPPEENRANNAN TEKNILLINEN YLIOPISTO TEKNISTALOUDELLINEN TIEDEKUNTA Tuotantotalouden koulutusohjelma KANNATTAVUUDEN ARVIOINTI JA KEHITTÄMINEN ELEMENTTILIIKETOIMINNASSA Diplomityöaihe on hyväksytty Tuotantotalouden

Lisätiedot

Naisnäkökulma sijoittamiseen. 24.3.2007 Vesa Puttonen

Naisnäkökulma sijoittamiseen. 24.3.2007 Vesa Puttonen Naisnäkökulma sijoittamiseen 24.3.2007 Vesa Puttonen Miten sukupuolella voi olla mitään tekemistä sijoittamisen kanssa??? Naiset elävät (keskimäärin) pidempään kuin miehet Naiset saavat (keskimäärin) vähemmän

Lisätiedot

You can check above like this: Start->Control Panel->Programs->find if Microsoft Lync or Microsoft Lync Attendeed is listed

You can check above like this: Start->Control Panel->Programs->find if Microsoft Lync or Microsoft Lync Attendeed is listed Online Meeting Guest Online Meeting for Guest Participant Lync Attendee Installation Online kokous vierailevalle osallistujalle Lync Attendee Asennus www.ruukki.com Overview Before you can join to Ruukki

Lisätiedot

1. Gender - Sukupuoli N = 65. 2. Age - Ikä N = 65. Female Nainen. Male Mies 20-24 25-29 30-34 35-39 40-44 45-49 50-

1. Gender - Sukupuoli N = 65. 2. Age - Ikä N = 65. Female Nainen. Male Mies 20-24 25-29 30-34 35-39 40-44 45-49 50- Aalto Doctoral Programme in Science, Follow-up Questionnaire for Doctoral Students - Perustieteiden tohtoriohjelma, seurantakysely jatko-opiskelijoille (22 % answered to the questionnaire) 1. Gender -

Lisätiedot

Digitalisoituminen, verkottuminen ja koulutuksen tulevaisuus. Teemu Leinonen teemu.leinonen@taik.fi Medialaboratorio Taideteollinen korkeakoulu

Digitalisoituminen, verkottuminen ja koulutuksen tulevaisuus. Teemu Leinonen teemu.leinonen@taik.fi Medialaboratorio Taideteollinen korkeakoulu Digitalisoituminen, verkottuminen ja koulutuksen tulevaisuus Teemu Leinonen teemu.leinonen@taik.fi Medialaboratorio Taideteollinen korkeakoulu The future is already here - it is just unevenly distributed.

Lisätiedot